Off the Conveyor Belt

Well I am giving the Keynote at the Canada Forum how self serving is that I plan the whole thing then give the keynote. pretty selfish. All well. Its going to be good.I feel so self centered.

Debi Watson and I are also presenting on what we call the 7 temptations of TJEd. I’d like to see how many references to rock music and Monty Python I can get in there. So far I have one of each.

For the Keynote  I am really excited and nervous, I think I will puke right before. Hopefully no one can tell.

About redneckliber

I am finding joy in the journey of home schooling my 6 children. We have our faults and foibles just like everyone else, but we are trying to have a blast. I write about our life and whats on my mind. I hope you enjoy it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Off the Conveyor Belt

  1. Karina Witbeck says:

    you did an awesome job and I couldn’t tell you might have puked right before. You looked so calm and in control. I have to say it was the best presentation I have seen you give so far and the others were pretty darn good.

  2. Christine Grosjean says:

    So thought I would check out your blog! I thought you did a great job at the forum, it’s too bad you are retiring. I enjoyed the forum a lot. I would not be willing to take over the planning, but I am willing to help!

Leave a Reply

