Some stuff

L.I.F.T. yourself off the conveyor belt takes’

L – Love

I. inspiration

F – FLIGHT

Freedom

Leadership

Genius

Hero

and Traditional Education

Thinking

So more on that later.

About redneckliber

I am finding joy in the journey of home schooling my 6 children. We have our faults and foibles just like everyone else, but we are trying to have a blast. I write about our life and whats on my mind. I hope you enjoy it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Some stuff

  1. stacy says:

    Peggy,
    I am laughing and feeling that perhaps I shouldn’t…but it’s so funny! I’m sorry…giggle…ahem…smurk…write a book on parenting okay…it’ll sell millions. You could call it…Cheaper by the 1/2 Dozen or some such thing.

    Loving you

  2. karina says:

    I so feel this at so many levels. It is the most frustrating thing to be frustrated by life getting in the way of such great plans. Stacy is right. Write a book. It will sell millions.

    Love,
    Karina

  3. Ranee says:

    That almost summarizes a day in the life, at our house. I am seriously looking for hidden camera’s in my home now. LOL :D) There is definitely some truth in the phrase “Life gets in the way!” And somehow, we have the strength and courage to get up each day and do it all again! :D)

Leave a Reply

