Mariachi Band!!

I have decided that if Dora the Explorer can have a mariachi band with her when she does something great I want one too. I tried to find a you tube video of hers ( either I don’t know You tube very well or it doesn’t exist.)

So here for your viewing pleasure I give you a mariachi band:

Now as Moms we sometimes don’t get the appreciation and pats on the backs for everything we do. So when you do something you are proud of like, getting the dog out before it pees on the carpet, or complete the laundry all the way (even folded and put away) or wiped the toilet out. Come here and play the song and dance and celebrate.

About redneckliber

I am finding joy in the journey of home schooling my 6 children. We have our faults and foibles just like everyone else, but we are trying to have a blast. I write about our life and whats on my mind. I hope you enjoy it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mariachi Band!!

  1. Mary S says:

    oh yeah!

Leave a Reply

