WTF: Weary Tired Frustrated.

Ok so I had a bad Mom day. No really I did. We walked to the library and it was “mom look at this”, “Mom look at that”, “why do cars have wheels?”, “Do birds fall down?”, “Mommy, mommy, mommmy MOMMMMMMEEEEEEE!!”

I honestly told them the next kid to call me Mommy has to play in the chicken coop. We don’t have chickens and are planning to turn it into a play house some day so it isn’t horrible.

But these words actually came out of my mouth today

“Leave me alone I want to go pee by myself.”

About redneckliber

I am finding joy in the journey of home schooling my 6 children. We have our faults and foibles just like everyone else, but we are trying to have a blast. I write about our life and whats on my mind. I hope you enjoy it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to WTF: Weary Tired Frustrated.

  1. Beth says:

    Even Patrick came home from work one day and noticed the outstanding number of times ‘mom! mommy! mooooommmmmm!’ came from the mouths we are required to feed. I think I’ve started to tune them out more than I should….

Leave a Reply

