Tightwad Tuesday Tip: Living on a Dime

I love these ladies. I feel like they get frugal living.  Some frugal sites on the internet bug me because they give advise like “Make your own cappuccino latte in stead of buying one at the store” Or my favourite “Sell your second car and bank the money you save” People can afford 2 cars?

Read these ladies. They get it.

About redneckliber

I am finding joy in the journey of home schooling my 6 children. We have our faults and foibles just like everyone else, but we are trying to have a blast. I write about our life and whats on my mind. I hope you enjoy it.
This entry was posted in Friday How to, life, Tightwad Tuesday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tightwad Tuesday Tip: Living on a Dime

  1. Mary Siever says:

    You aren’t kidding. Second car? What’s that? I am going to check out your link.

  2. redneckliber says:

    OK heres how my brain is not working. It is Friday not Tuesday. I just realized that ha ha ha.

Leave a Reply

