Thank you for being YOU!!

I would like to take a minute to all of you mothers out there. Those of you who wake up day in and day out and face the same tests, traps and trials, Thank you. Those of you who work out of the house to pay the bills and make ends meet, Thank you. Those of you who stay home and sacrifice and bake and sew to make ends meet, Thank you. To those of you who battle illness be it physical or mental and still face the challenges day to day, Thank you.

If you have children and are doing all you can to raise them right, Thank you.

THANK YOU!!

About redneckliber

I am finding joy in the journey of home schooling my 6 children. We have our faults and foibles just like everyone else, but we are trying to have a blast. I write about our life and whats on my mind. I hope you enjoy it.
This entry was posted in gratitude and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Thank you for being YOU!!

  1. Cat Charissage says:

    This was a blessing to me, and I’m sure, to others. Thank you

Leave a Reply

