What I have been Creating

Yarn and Fabric and Soap Oh my!!!

Leg Warmers for Under my boots. I think it looks so great so I made some.

My latest Soap creations.

The top one is Spearmint Orange it smells so nice. It helps to get you started in the morning. It is refreshing and through out the day I will go in and smell it to give me a quick boost.

The bottom one is Tea Tree Peppermint Bastille. I learned a new soaping term. Bastille means Mostly Extra Virgin Olive Oil but not all. that one is 70% Olive Oil and 30% Coconut Oil so it lathers.  I made it for sensitive Acne prone skin (like me)

I also made a nice lotion called Breathe Easy but no pictures just yet. I works like Vick Vapo rub but without the yucky petrol chemicals.

So much fun.

About redneckliber

I am finding joy in the journey of home schooling my 6 children. We have our faults and foibles just like everyone else, but we are trying to have a blast. I write about our life and whats on my mind. I hope you enjoy it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to What I have been Creating

  1. Thanks for the Breathe Easy lotion Peggy! I enjoy the smell so much I wear it even though I don’t have a cold…is that bad?

  2. Kim says:

    i didn’t know that you knit…

Leave a Reply

